Leadership Contacts

Administration

Thomas Larson
President
Email: tlarson@larsonmanagement.com
Phone: (715) 834-2449 X217


Finance

Rodger Herman
Chief Financial Officer
Email: rherman@larsonmanagement.com 
Phone: (715) 834-2449 x215


Human Resources

Hannah Wampole
Director of Human Resources
Email: hwampole@larsonmanagement.com 
Phone: (715) 834-2449 x222
Fax: (715) 833-6796 (HIPAA Secure)
For employment opportunities, please visit the careers section or email resumes to opportunities@larsonmanagement.com


Payroll

Renee Kavanaugh
HR & Payroll Specialist
Email: payroll@larsonmanagement.com
Phone: (715) 834-2449 x202


Accounts Payable & IT

Rachel Nigon
Financial Accountant & IT Coordinator
Email: rnigon@larsonmanagement.com
Phone: (715) 834-2449 x203


Marketing & Media

Marissa Steffens
Communications & Graphic Design Coordinator
Email: msteffens@larsonmanagement.com
Phone: (715) 834-2449 x214